top of page

NSM 2023 Awards Reception

The College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics hosted the 40th Annual Awards Reception on Friday, 28 April in the TSU Pavilions. Scholarships and awards were given to outstanding undergraduate and graduate students. The College also honored this year’s outstanding faculty and staff awardees. Pecic lab members received several awards:

1) Ryan West - Outstanding MARC Scholar Award and Lyle Wallace Service Award

2) Xiaohui Weng- Coppel Graduate Science Award

3) Faye Yun- Glenn Nagel Scholarship

4) Damian Ventura- Maria Linder Nielson Endowed Graduate Fellowship

Dr. Pecic received NSM Outstanding Untenured Faculty Award 2023,



bottom of page